Login

REVIEWS

October 14, 2018
Brenda F
Extra credit
September 27, 2018
Amber M
"Organized, clean/ good items, affordable, and profitable sale"
September 26, 2018
Alivia F
It was very easy to sign up and consign. The people I volunteered with were nice and it was all very well organized. This was my first year consigning at this sale and another sale and I will be doing JBF sales only from now on.
September 26, 2018
Tamera T
"The ability to get rid of kids stuff. "
September 26, 2018
Deanne W
Meeting new people
September 26, 2018
Jennifer W
Easy to sell everything
September 26, 2018
Michelle J
I love the organization on the sale racks. I believe I sell more because shoppers can look at all of the merchandise easier than going to a retail store.
September 26, 2018
Carey S
"Very organized, clean sale with quality items at good prices. I’ve shopped other consignment sales and they aren’t as organized and the items aren’t always in good shape or have stains. JBF has a better inspection process and does a better job keeping things organized. Also at other sales I’ve had to wait in line over an hour, but JBF seems to be more efficient at getting people through the lines. And of course I love being able to make some money back on items my children are no longer using. ��"
September 26, 2018
Sandy R
"A quick turn around of getting rid of outgrown clothes or items no longer needed or used. Sign up, get things ready, drop off, work a shift and have money in hand in less than 2 weeks. It is a well run sale...in all the years I have done it I have only had one item that I didn’t get paid for or get returned to me. "
September 26, 2018
Sarah D
Selling my kids junk!!!!
September 26, 2018
Jill E
I like to volunteer and consign! I love the people! The sale is well done and care is taken to have quality stuff.
September 26, 2018
Lori E
Ease in selling. Well-run sale. Good communication.
September 26, 2018
Sara G
Huge selection in one place!
September 26, 2018
Amy U
Perfect way to get a new seasonal wardrobe for my kiddos or free essentially!!
September 26, 2018
Rachel L
Good deals and working it.
September 26, 2018
Tracy G
I love how the owners are reasonable and nice. I love consigning with JBF. I feel like while the clothes and toys are used. They are in great shape.
September 22, 2018
Tennille M
JBF is a must-not-miss for our family! With growing boys & limited income... we can get their wardrobe ready for the season with the bargains I find at JBF!
September 22, 2018
Jerrica B
Love love this consignment sale! Everything is always so organized and there is always neat things to find. I shop for our kids twice a year and never lose money we always make money back by selling our items at JBF and getting new items! Amazing customer services! Best owners ever thank you Stephanie and Annette!!
September 22, 2018
Michelle K
"I’m always pleased with my sales and enjoy not having to sit in a hot garage all weekend trying to get people to come to my garage sale. With JBF, I just price it and let others sell it for me! It’s a win!"
September 21, 2018
Julie S
Everything!
September 21, 2018
Amanda W
Ease of selling and buying.
September 20, 2018
Lanis S
Easy to do!
September 20, 2018
Tara H
"I like that you make more money on your kid clothes than you would at a garage sale, plus you don't have the hassle of setting up for a sale at home."
September 20, 2018
Brandy C
"Everything is easy. Tagging, drop off, and shopping."
September 20, 2018
Christy A
Easy to sell and good results
September 20, 2018
Karla H
"Everything!! This year was the first year I volunteered to work. I enjoyed meeting new ladies and their fellowship. Since, I'm a stay-at-home mom; it was nice to have adult conversations! Plus, the additional money on my check was great too! I always look forward to each event! "
September 20, 2018
Heather H
Earning some spending $. I also buy the bulk of my kids clothes from these events.
September 20, 2018
Kimberly B
"Friendly staff, great prices and variety"
September 20, 2018
Amanda T
Such an easy way to sell items no longer needed for my son!
September 20, 2018
Amanda P
"I like that I can sell all my items (big and small) in one place. I like that I can make more money than I would for a normal garage sale. Once you get the hang of tagging, it becomes very easy. "
September 20, 2018
Amy D
I like that volunteering earns you a higher percentage and that the event has gotten more efficient every year with quicker drop-offs and pick-ups.
September 20, 2018
Joan H
"Well organized, lots of merchandise, rewarded for volunteering"
September 20, 2018
Monnica W
"Emptying my house of unused items, and buying great items that are in great shape!"
September 20, 2018
Emily B
I like the quality and the organization of the sale.
September 20, 2018
Jamie P
Great environment to sell gently used kids clothes and items!!
September 20, 2018
Kara G
The process was very easy! The people I worked with were great.
September 06, 2018
Amy K
This was my first year attending due to having a baby and it was very nice to get tons of items at one place. Will definitely attend the next one.
September 06, 2018
Catherine Y
Very well run!!!
August 31, 2018
Candace C
"no admission fee. Had a problem with a missing tag on an item I really wanted."
August 29, 2018
Kim R
"Location, easy to locate items, and friendliness of workers."
August 29, 2018
Sherrie F
I'm a 1st time grandmother and I got some really nice things for my grandson.
August 29, 2018
Carol J
Friends and great bargains
August 29, 2018
Mallory B
Good stuff and prices
May 04, 2018
Melinda C
I like being able to sell items at a good price and get more for them then a garage sale. I also like to option to get the items that didn't sell back or be able to donate them.
May 02, 2018
Elizabeth S
Love the selection of the different items. Great prices great quality of clothing and other items as well.
May 02, 2018
Cari B
Super easy to do. Valet tagger option.
May 02, 2018
Cindy K
"Great bargains for my boys! Then, I can easily turn around & sell items they no longer wear/use/need. All under one roof!! Friendly people to work with throughout the sale."
May 02, 2018
Jerica B
It's established and ran by Christian women.
April 27, 2018
Jerrica B
I love JBF! I don’t know if I could ever live without it! It helps me save money on clothes and other items for my kids. I even buy clothes for me in juniors! Plus on top of the savings I earn it all back and more by selling my items that we don’t need anymore! The management of the Springfield JBF are amazing! They care about your items and most importantly they care about you! Such a blessing to have to a JBF in Springfield MO! Thank you for everything you do and all the hard work to make it happen!
April 27, 2018
Kristian D
"I can't justify paying full price for all of the clothing my kids will go through and outgrow in just a few months time. JBF is absolutely perfect for me to stock up for the season for both my girls including shoes, dresses, play clothes, and even a few new toys! "

Contact

Annette & Stephanie

stephaniehouse@jbfsale.com
annettemaskrod@jbfsale.com

Phone:  (417) 425-7329

www.facebook.com/JBFSpringfield
www.twitter.com/JbfSpringfield
www.instagram.com/jbfspringfield

Welcome to Just Between Friends Springfield!  To better serve you, please direct consigning, vendor, sales transaction, and check questions to Stephanie.  Please direct questions on bartering, JBF BFF’s, inspection perfection, valet tagging, and presale passes to Annette